We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(37 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so South Street Souvlaki can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like South Street Souvlaki? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 11, 2024
Always the best!!


May 15, 2024
Always delicious


May 13, 2024
We love south street souvlaki, been going for many years. The Greek salad, hummus and gyro are our favorites.


April 27, 2024
We loved it so much we went 2 nights in a row so we could try it all!


April 25, 2024
Love South Street Souvlacki. I get the same thing - Greek salad with grilled chicken. Never fails to please.
Appreciate the guys that make this delicious food. Thank you.


March 24, 2024
My lamb gyro was warm and yummy!


March 23, 2024
The quality of food was amazing!


March 12, 2024
Never have I come here and did disappointed. Every time I'm in Philadelphia area always eating or take out and it is always wonderful!


March 01, 2024
I ordered my food online was easy to find what I wanted and I must say everything was delicious and the service was exceptional.


February 29, 2024
Best dolmades I’ve ever had!! The lentil soup was great too.